Displaying IGM Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Just left IGM and had a wonderful experience. My massage has me on cloud 9. I can't remember ever having such a great massage!My body feels like it could float. So glad that I took Uber from my hotel, so I could relax without worrying about traffic. I made another appt. for Tuesday. Can't wait to go back!

(Tessa T., 397 days ago)

(Anonymous, 882 days ago)

I went to IGM for a Reflexology massage, given to me as a Birthday's gift by my daughter. The service and the young lady who assisted me were great, knowledgeable and professional. I recommended it...

(Anonymous, 1,146 days ago)

My massage therapist was very friendly, I felt relaxed and and top of the world after my session. I've been to many other places to get a massage but IGM Spa is hands down the best massage I've ever had! Thank you! I will be booking a weekly appointment on a regular basis.

(Anonymous, 1,271 days ago)

As always, I really enjoyed my Spa day today. I like the small environment and personal attention. I think I have tried everything in the menu and I like it all!!

(Anonymous, 1,793 days ago)

First time in my life I write a review on Internet but it's worthy ! I really enjoyed today my reflexology massage and massage with Anna. Really professional and nice persons. The right pressure at the right areas. Thank you. Olivia

(Anonymous, 2,261 days ago)

My favorite place to run away. The best deep tissue massage. Ingrid is a woman who can do it all. A true miracle worker when you are in pain. Lisa

(Anonymous, 2,358 days ago)

it was an awesome experience . I will repeat the experience soon. gisel

(Anonymous, 2,420 days ago)

I lcome from Tijuana, Mexico and am exposed to first class day spa services from Baja and California. Howver, IGM is Miami Beach's best kept secret! Ana is superb in her vefy own style swedisg massage and Cecy's facial is awesome. Invgrid of course, welcomes you with a warm smile and by then, you know you are in good hands. Keep the good work and see you next time!

(Cecilia G., 2,352 days ago)

my mom loved the treatment experience so im sending her back again for the second time

(Wilton H., 3,188 days ago)

Next 4 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for IGM Day Spa
 
Security Code