Displaying IGM Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

I had a great time getting my hair cut and having a reflexology treatment. I highly recommend IGM Spa and I will always return when I am visiting Miami Beach!!

(Anonymous, 38 days ago)

Used my birthday gift certificate here and was very happy with the services; massage and pedicure. Would recommend it!

(Anonymous, 52 days ago)

Older reviews

Just left IGM and had a wonderful experience. My massage has me on cloud 9. I can't remember ever having such a great massage!My body feels like it could float. So glad that I took Uber from my hotel, so I could relax without worrying about traffic. I made another appt. for Tuesday. Can't wait to go back!

(Tessa T., 670 days ago)

(Anonymous, 1,155 days ago)

I went to IGM for a Reflexology massage, given to me as a Birthday's gift by my daughter. The service and the young lady who assisted me were great, knowledgeable and professional. I recommended it...

(Anonymous, 1,419 days ago)

My massage therapist was very friendly, I felt relaxed and and top of the world after my session. I've been to many other places to get a massage but IGM Spa is hands down the best massage I've ever had! Thank you! I will be booking a weekly appointment on a regular basis.

(Anonymous, 1,544 days ago)

As always, I really enjoyed my Spa day today. I like the small environment and personal attention. I think I have tried everything in the menu and I like it all!!

(Anonymous, 2,066 days ago)

First time in my life I write a review on Internet but it's worthy ! I really enjoyed today my reflexology massage and massage with Anna. Really professional and nice persons. The right pressure at the right areas. Thank you. Olivia

(Anonymous, 2,534 days ago)

My favorite place to run away. The best deep tissue massage. Ingrid is a woman who can do it all. A true miracle worker when you are in pain. Lisa

(Anonymous, 2,631 days ago)

it was an awesome experience . I will repeat the experience soon. gisel

(Anonymous, 2,693 days ago)

Next 6 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for IGM Day Spa
 
Security Code